Terrific conference!

Wow, am I excited.  I know it’s been 12 days since I last posted, but there’s a reason.  I’ve been working on getting ready for my Kairos Outside ministry I am heading in May.  Then I had to get ready to drive to Philly for a conference.  I left at 1:00 in the morning, driving through the night, and arrived at 7:00.  I got into the conference room early so I was able to set up my computer for note-taking.  I like sitting in the front where the action is.

The conference was on publicity in the media by Steve Harrison.  Steve has a business where he helps authors, entrepreneurs, etc get their business publicized and on a roll.  The conference was wonderful.  As he moved from point to point for what you can use to get your name out there in the media, I had a hook for everything.  My message is timely, lots of people should be interested.  I can speak to healthcare issues, pain and pain management, legal issues, nutrition.  There is so much I can say and the information can get me national recognition.

I took the plunge.  I signed up for his Quantum Leap program.  I know this will launch me as the expert I am.  It has been so depressing being here in SW VA where no one is interested in healing and my expertise is going to waste.  Soon, I will be doing radio and TV interviews, write more books, and have more people actually using my recommendations and healing.  I am so excited!!!

    Leave a Reply

