Book published.

Yeah, I’m published!!  Ebook available at www.Smashwords.com.  I am working today at converting it to all the ebook forms for sale on my website.  You’ll help me the most buying it from me directly, but just BUY IT, one way or the other.

Ebook price  $9.99.   You can get that much worth of knowledge on how to improve your own health through alternatives that are available to you soon on my website www.lindacheekmd.com.

Paper copy will soon be POD (print on demand) at Amazon.com.  I will also have them available on my website, and that also will be better for me. 

Please come back and tell me what you think about my book.

    Leave a Reply

